Sunset in Varenna, Italy

Happy Sunday!!!

I just arrived to Italy today and I want to share with you a beautiful picture made just before sunset.
This one is my entry for the goldenhour challenge organized by @juliank.

IMG_9555.JPG
I took this one with my Iphone SE. I will definitely make a post about this beautiful place as soon as I get back home.

In the end, I want to apologize because this week I won't be that active here on Steemit (I have some posts already prepared for the following days, but I won't have time for curating cuz from Italy I will go to Morocco and I don't know if I will have internet connection), but I definitely will catch up starting from Sunday). Thanks in advance for your support and kind comments, you're awesome!!

If you think adventure is dangerous, try routine, it's lethal.

I wish you a great week and take care.
@alexandraioana26

temp.png

Sort:  

Nice! looks like a beautiful place, post some more pictures while your out there!

Thanks. Now I am back and I will def upload more! cheers @knuckz

@alexandraioana26 trebe sa incep sa post pe dtube e opportunity fuarte bun! daca te uit la posturile mele ultimile ai se ves cred ca ai o chanca buna. (Sorry spelling in romanian is very bad for me I know) haha.

Saw you before, had no idea of your Romanian heritage :D
Well done, it seems I was already following. Don't worry, most of us talk good english.

Yes, I'm Romanian 😁.. just encouraging everyone to post on Dtube, especially my fellow Romanians!

Great photo for this talent provoking challenge being held by @juliank. 😊

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U

Beautiful image Alexandra! I wish you a fantastic trip!

Thanks. It was a lovely trip! I hope you're good!

I'm glad and I'm well, hope the same for you!

Best of luck, I wish you greater height .

Varena is a beautiful ciy....

Vacanță plăcută!! :D

Multumesc! ❤️

Que te Diviertas!! Tomas muchas Fotos y mándame una Postal!! Abrazote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54