World of Photography: Goldenhourphotography

Hi Buddies!!!٩(๑´0`๑)۶

In my opinion, sunset and sunrise they show us a colorful unmatched in the sky. And more splendid are when they are reflected in the water.

That is why I bring you a photograph where this can be appreciated!

amanecer+ola.jpg

I like water and goldenhour. I hope you like this view.

Thank you very much for reading
Until the next post!

Sort:  

oh my god..... i don't get it,,,.. @aitosaya i hv no idea why you have not more upvotes... this is really great....

Aww thanks!
And, I do not understand why he has not won more upvotes! hahaha

Thanks for comment ;D

Hermoso realmente unicamente con ojo de pez se logra tanta belleza!

Hay tantas cosas hermosas en este mundo, tanto por conocer. Con tanta inmensidad uno olvida sus preocupaciones.

Gracias por comentar! :)

muy bueno imagen....pero no te salio el bot :(

Creo q se tomó el domingo para descansar xD. Pero te cuento que se considera los post que has hecho.

Supuestamente el bot saldrá en uno de los dos post, ayer me salió en uno. Hoy en ninguno, triste x.x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35