Goldenhour Photography Chamba, INDIA

69ab8136-1e48-4930-aa83-efdf49f0fc2f.jpeg


Being a die hard fan of sunsets I usually don't come across such mouth watering sights. But whenever I see such views in mountains it surely knocks my heart. .
.
.
When crossing baijnath few days back on my bike I saw this sensational sunset, i can't resist myself to stop and make some pictures. .
.
.
Presenting you this unedited raw shot direct from my lenses without any manipulation. It's not always the plains with stunning sunsets even the mountains have their own glory.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This big orange sun is fantastic..Great work...

@kounakos thankyou for appriciating me frnd :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is absolutely breathtaking, well done.

@spiralmaster thankyou so much for appriciation my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Woowwww .. this one is sooooo beautiful ..
I would be loving to capture this golden moment 😍😍

@navrosekalsi thankd friend come to my place Chamba.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yess i would be loving to come ...
Btt now for some time i m busy ..

When i will have a tour to ur side i will definitely come to ur place chamba nd will hv some awesome photographs with u buddy

wow its a great golden hour! perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33