Up in the sky - Dubai view

in #goldenhourchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday and you are well.

Here is my entry for today's golden hour challenge:
IMG_8259.JPG

Thank you @juliank for organizing this amazing contest! For more info regarding the contest, please check up @juliank posts.

Thanks for upvoting my post!
Wish you a great week.
xo A

Sort:  

That is a stunning view!

Well it's true :)

Nice shot! Is it a shot from plane?! Just amazing ~🙂

@alexandraioana26 - It's an amazing, pic. Has an unreal quality to it!

It is made with my iphone se

That is truly beautiful.. I must visit!!

You've managed an impressive photo, I imagine a meteorite that hits the earth! Too many catastrophic movies seen in childhood ...

wow! this look so magical.. those sunlight and misty make perfect photo.

fantastic! now THAT is a golden hour

I was just up in the air, leaving Dubai airport!

Oh yes I know. I meant unreal as a good thing, like amazing.

Oh thank you @magicmonk! :D

I would love to visit Dubai. Your photo is stunning.

Thank you my dear @allesia! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51