How I did my morning activity and helping my aunty to fry garri

in #goldenekpo3 years ago (edited)

Morning activity

Good day all........ it my pleasure to welcome you ones again, I'm still @tennison.
I want to write about my first experience about promotion,
I woke up this morning brush my teeth, sweep the floor, and did many more house chores as usually, when I finish I take my bath and eat my breakfast, besides, my aunty was preparing for garri that we pill yesterday morning as we all woke up,

Afternoon

My aunty brought cassava so we pill it after pilling we go and grind it, then the man dry it, about evening we went and collect it and keep it till morning, when we all wake up and started working on it I help her to set the fire and prepared the things needed for the frying, I also help her shifting the garri so that she can fry it.
IMG_20211215_062914_032.jpg

IMG_20211214_065453_836.jpg

Evening

When we finished, me and my aunty @golden ekpo went to the Steemit office at mbak road where we all meet with the co-worker of Steemit platform, we did alot like, we took pictures,

IMG_20211214_115935_394.jpg
we learned, we arrange about how we will be going to outing at plaza so we all agreed to work together, As a new comer I have to go through many things like, History, founder, co-worker, staff and other members of steemians, I even learned alot in there like how the sign new comer, and how the taught everyone's the Steemit need a very serious members not lazy type, and I even no how to post and many more things on my phone .
It was a very wonderful experience to learn at the office.

Conclusion

I really appreciate Steemit platform for the good afford the provide to me and making me to know how to earn an income online with my smartphone and I will really want my friends to participate on this Steemit platform thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22