A Room with a View

Office2 crop July 2018.jpg

I’ve had this office area since 2010. I painted it a dusty rose and put in a hardwood floor. There are lots of books in here, all the classics I’ve collected. I have a stereo system and the speakers have my grandmother’s handkerchiefs. I have 9 plants in here.

I love this room because it has a lot of my family’s things, lots of plants, music, books, and it’s MINE!

Office1 crop July 2018.jpg
Left, my Steemit posting calendar, right, my golden frog clock

This is where I do all my writing, business work, and creative stuff like making cards and presents.

Office view1 crop July 2018.jpg
The New Herb garden

I have 2 large windows opening out onto my gardens. This is a really pleasant room to spend so much time in.

Office view2 crop July 2018.jpg
The V garden with my fairy and the east side yard and veg gardens

Bryde supervising crop July 2018.jpg
Bryde supervising the photo shoot

The furry supervisor as requested. She’s 17 years old but takes her supervising duties seriously, checking on me at work multiple times throughout the day and the house and yard.

So this is my room with a view, during my 6th month on Steemit.

Happy Anniversary, @goldendawne!

Sort:  

Oh that is an awesome area to work!!!
And the views out your windows are just perfect!

Yeah, the views are pretty cool! That's why I post so many photos of them. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55