My Goldencenserdaily: My Birthday on December 16. "I thank God for my Life"

Hello my dear @steemit community, especially to the community in Spanish and Cristina. I tell you yesterday I was celebrating my nine years of life, and I want to thank God for living, for my family and for helping me improve my health, just one day after my birthday I had to pass a flu virus, I had a lot fever, and my throat swelled, I could not swallow food, but my mother took care of me and with confidence in God: I recovered and I could share my birthday with my friends and family.

Recibiendo mi regalo.jpg


I am pleased to celebrate the year of life in the Anniversary month of Steemchurch, December is a wonderful month to share and meet with family, and with friends, it is the end of the year and it helps us to reflect what we live. As in Psalm 144, ... from age to age I will not tire of thanking God for everything he gives me every day.

amigas.jpg

PSALM 144

I will bless you every day, I will praise your name for ever and ever.

The Lord is great, very praised; For your greatness, there is no limit.

From age to age we will praise his works, proclaim his exploits.

I will repeat the story of your wonders, your brilliance, your glory and your splendor.

May your works, Lord, give you thanks and may your faithful bless you!

They will talk about the glory of your reign, they will talk about your exploits.

I am grateful that my family is dedicated to living the word of God and that I am on this path of God.

20191216_184738.jpg

This is the closing of my project at school, it was based on the Christmas dish, it was motivating to share experiences at school on this subject, we also got to know the benefits of the foods that make up the Christmas dish.

cirre.jpg

exposicion.jpg

I want to share with you. I got very good academic grades in the first school period. I am pleased to live happily and have God present in my life. Thanks to my parents for teaching me life in God.

Now with a new year of life, I thank God and wish everyone a Merry Christmas, greetings to the entire @steemchurch community, greetings to @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

Nice photos @samantha10, God bless you.

Congratulations @samantha10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76