You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteandEarn Just Hit 19k MARLIANS Power || Goldencenser Daily prayer 004 - 100% MARLIANS Upvote for Participants

in #goldencenserdaily5 years ago (edited)

Hi brothers and sisters, here is my Golden Censer Daily entry with a real record:

I have sent the request of the daily verse with the message: "All peoples and nations come to worship the King of Kings"
And Golden Censer handed me the verse of 2 Thessalonians 1: 4 NIV:

"Therefore, among God’s churches we boast about your perseverance and faith in all the persecutions and trials you are enduring."

The Word tells me that although I enjoy comfort at this time, when attending a modern temple and with all conditions, I cannot forget that Christians are persecuted for carrying the message of Christ to the nations. As witnesses of Christ we are exposed to be despised, but Christ's love and mercy will give us the prize on the Day of Judgment.

My prayer is to ask for the good of the persecuted Christians because of their Faith, the Lord comforts them and gives them their support.

Amen


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14