My Goldencenser Daily Prayer 006 - Peace

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

One of the greatest aspirations any person has is to be (or feel) peace. That is part of our being, feeling, so we are always in search. But we have the good news given by our Lord Jesus Christ in His Gospel of Peace and Good News.

Thus, as part of the crusade for Peace #steemchurch promotes activities directed towards the Christian community and all people, focused on the diffusion of the message of love and peace of our Lord.


source pixabay.com

So I hereby have the pleasure of participating in the daily challenge proposed by @writeandearn, who proposes us to visit Golden Censer to request the daily Bible verse.

For this reason, I have sent 8 Hearts to the Golden Censer account and this has given me 8 Hearts plus the gain of the daily Bible appointment, for this day it is given by Matthew 5:9.

Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God.


[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

The Word tells me:

This verse of the Bible, although it has only 12 words, contains a clear message addressed to my heart, which gives me the good news of being a child of God in practicing Peace.

This of course represents the commitment to bring to others the expression of the love and goodness of Christ. This verse also gives me the certainty that His expression of faithfulness to us is always given forever.

As a final reflection, I ask God for His help and comfort for those in need, leading the helpless and nations at war His Peace.

Amen
(Original interpretation of @felixgarciap)

I am proudly a #Steemchurch member.

[Use of Image authorized by @steemchurch]

My shoutout goes to our sponsors:

@sirknight,@sniffnscurry,@pennsif,@adollaraday,@fundition,@charitycurator, @theycallmedan,@curatorhulk, @impactn-projects,@partiko.

My special thanks also goes to @adollaraday @reliquary @sniffnscurry @steemchurch @sc-g @sc-v @sc-n @sc-telos @sc-philippines and all the parishioners.

Please upvote and resteem this post if you found it good for others.

God bless you abundantly.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Excellent @felixgarciap, the peace of God is our guarantee of success, DTB.
ricci01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47