My Entry to Goldencenser Challenge Nº32

hxchqo.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

My Daily Devotional February 23, 2020.

jgk69c.png
[Screenshot by @tomas.enrique]

515r0o.png
Source Image

1 Peter 1:24-25 New International Version (NIV)
24 For,“All people are like grass, and all their glory is like the flowers of the field;the grass withers and the flowers fall,
25 but the word of the Lord endures forever.”[a] And this is the word that was preached to you.
Footnotes:
1 Peter 1:25 Isaiah 40:6-8 (see Septuagint)
Source

The word announced to all is permanent and unalterable, this message you bring me today, Dad, these two verses bring me in context the comparison with the grass of the field whose most beautiful part (the flower) is short lived.

I understand that nothing is lasting in this world, all things have a useful life and then comes the degeneration and death.

I can discern that in my life this message is to keep me awake and alert about things that are truly important and lasting; the things of the kingdom of heaven.

It is in your word beloved Father that I can hold on and remain confident that they will remain forever.

Thank you my God for your word.
"tomas.jc"@tomas.enrique

beynve.png
Source Image

IN SPANISH:

1 Pedro 1:24-25 Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI)
24 Porque«todo mortal es como la hierba,y toda su gloria como la flor del campo;
la hierba se seca y la flor se cae,
25 pero la palabra del Señor permanece para siempre».[a]Y esta es la palabra del evangelio que se les ha anunciado a ustedes.
Footnotes:
1:25 Is 40:6-8
Source

La palabra anunciada a todos es permanente e inalterable, este mensaje me traes hoy Papá, estos dos versículos me traen en su contexto la comparación con la hierba del campo cuya parte mas bonita(la flor) es de corta vida.

Entiendo que nada es perdurable en este mundo, todas las cosas tienen un tiempo de vida util y luego viene la degenración y muerte.

Puedo discernir que en mi vida este mensaje es para mantenerme despierto y alerta con respecto a las cosas que son verdaderamente importantes y duraderas; las cosas del reino de los cielos.

Es en tu palabra Padre amado que puedo aferrarme y permanecer teniendo la confianza de que perrmaneceran por siempre.

Gracias mi Dios por tu palabra.
"tomas.jc"@tomas.enrique

My special thanks goes to all the parishioners.

to brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate, the support of the priest @uyobong and the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.Grateful for this opportunity.

If you're so kind as to vote for my posts or resteem it. Thank you so much.

Here are my entries to goldencenser challenge.

ANTERIORES
February 19
February 9
February 2
January 26
January 19
January 12
January 5
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16