My Entry to Goldencensers challenge #9

GOD'S WILL FOR ME IS TO REJOICE ALWAYS


20190730_105030.png


I sent 10Hearts to goldencenser on Telos Blockchain with the aid of my EOS Lynx DApp, i was blessed with a tremendeous gift of 10Hearts in return with a motivating Godly message to assure me of God's will for my life. It say's

16 Rejoice always, 17 pray without ceasing, 18 in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.


Screenshot_20190908-124141.png


Summary

  • God's heartbeat for me is to rejoice at all times, irrespective of life's challenges, i should focus on what he desires for my life because it will strengthen my resolve in him.
  • I should live a prayerful life and be thankful to God over his Love, Mercies, Grace upon I, my family, loved ones and his congregation at large.
    May we all have a blessed week.

My shoutout goes to @sirknight @darlenys01 @uyobong @maxdevalue @wafrica @ammyluv @sc-n @sniffnscurry @sc-g @sc-v for your tremendeous love, support and contributions to humanity. And to the entire steem members

Your upvote, resteem and advice are all needed and appreciated.

My Telos I.D is rechylove.jc

Thanks for reading.....still your dearie rechylove😃😃😃😃😃😃

Sort:  

And I’ll rejoice along with you!

Thanks for participating Rechy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74