You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN CENSER CHALLENGE #12

ENTRY TO GOLDENCENSER CHALLENGE #1jpeg

Steemit ID: praise-eu

Telos ID: victor.jc

MEMO:

John 14:21 (NIV)

21 Whoever has my commands and keeps them is the one who loves me. The one who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I too will love them and show myself to them.”

OBEDIENCE IS A KEY TO GOD'S HEART AND IT SHOWS HOW MUCH YOU LOVE GOD.
ALTHOUGH GOD LOVES EVERY ONE BUT THERE IS A SPECIAL DEGREE OF LOVE FOR THOSE WHO OBEY GOD'S WORD.
If you love me, keep my commandment, said JESUS CHRIST

Sort:  

The commandments of the God has every part of us linked, it’s like to our marrow and bones.

Thanks @praise-eu for participating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00