My Entry to Golden Censer Challenge #29

F355451A-C9D7-4ECD-9ECB-3FEE4DDAA4C0.jpeg

Everything is possible for the one who believes.
(Mark 9:23)

We know that His glory is so great that no one can see it and live. (Exodus 33:20)

God is far above all understanding and understanding that we cannot even begin to understand the depths of His being. He is so great to us that the entire universe looks like an insignificant ant before Him.

For that reason, he believes in God will have the assurance that God can do everything he can. I have a lot of confidence in God, he is with me every day, he takes care of me and blesses me in all the things I do, I appreciate being able to share his word with you and learn from his experiences.

Don't forget, he believes in God, everything is possible.

naty2.png

naty1.png

Telos: naty.jc
Steemit: @naty16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83