WILL YOU REMAIN IN HIS HANDS? A Message From goldencenserchallenge #28

in #goldencenserchallenge4 years ago (edited)

John 10:29-30

29.Jesus said "My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand.

  1. I and the Father are one."

Whenever you make Jesus your own, and he makes you his own nothing in this world can take you unaware from his hand. Jesus said my father has given them to me, wow what a pleasant thing to know that God was first holding you and now he has handed you over to his precious Son Jesus, he didn't hand us over to the forces in our father's house, the forces from our mother's house or the principalities in the world but he handed us to his Son, isn't he loving, concerned father?

The "B" part says no one can snatch them, that means Jesus was aware that death, sickness will come at some point in time but yet despite how the roar, death can not snatch anyone from his hand, expect he agrees to it.
So my beloved needless fidgeting, about that sickness, that police case, that problem, God is in control and he will always be.

Jesus says I and my father are One.
Now let me ask you have you ever given order to anyone in your house exactly as your dad would have done?
If Yes then that is what Jesus is implying, the same order or command his father would have given to that barrenness, sickness or problem that's trying to steal your Joy that's exactly what he will do.

Again I say don't be move, be unshakable, Jehovah Overdo is at work.

Another thing I have seen here is that if you do not remain in his hand then be sure the devil will succeed in snatching you from his hand.
So I ask you will you remain in his hands or you will wander away from his hand?
Think of it.

Do have a splendid day ahead.
Good morning from this part of the world(Nigeria)
I hear you all.

I would be so heartless, if I wouldn't say a big thank you to uncle @maxdevalue for always putting up this.
I say may my God crown your effort wish success, when you cal in him may he answer you speedily.
And remember God will protect you and your family least the devil stretches his hand to snatch anyone of them.

I remain that pretty girl

glotokens

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97