My entry to Goldencenser Challenge # 11

image.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

Here I am now participating in the GoldenCenser Challenge Tenth Edition. You can review the contest rules in the following link.

Today I have sent goldencencenser 10 Heart and I received from its part 10 Heart and the blessing of the word given by God in the book of Isaiah verses (NIV Isaiah 40:28-29).

image.png

[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

28 Do you not know? Have you not heard? The Lord is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and his understanding no one can fathom. 29 He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak. (Reference Isaiah 40: 28-29)

The word tells me:

The Word of God expressed in the lines transmitted by the Prophet Isaias, gives me the certainty of the greatness of the Lord as Owner and Creator of the Universe. His power is unfathomable and encompasses everything.

He strengthens my moments of weakness and anguish from his hand, allowing me to overcome the fatigue that may arise in my daily life.

To Him all Honor and Glory.

Amen.

(Original interpretation of @felixgarciap)

Gratitude

I received for my participation in the contest of Goldensencer Tenth Edition, 5 TELOS and 11.5 Hearts, sent from the account of Brother Max to whom I thank his management.

image.png
[Screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Grateful for the opportunity that brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate and for the support of @uyobong, the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.

Please upvote and resteem this post if you found it good for others.

God bless you abundantly.

Sort:  

Greetings brother @felixgarciap, thank you for your contribution. DTB

I’m well pleased with your entries sir.

God is our everlasting refuge! In him we will trust.

To Him all Honor and Glory.

Amen.

Thanks for participating participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45