Sort:  

Wow Lucy... that's pretty incredible. ♥

Thank you 😊 I am usually not very good at taking pictures but I took this one whilst driving by sticking one hand out of the car!!! I felt like a pro when I saw the picture on my computer 😂😂

Hey, those who do and try tend to get results.

Beautiful area. I was there two weeks ago and enjoyed some tasty wine in Groot and Beau wine farms.

That's so cool! We should have a tag for traveling Steemians 😁 I absolutely love Groot and Klien Constantia! We also went to Steenberg Estate, which I would certainly recommend if you go there again. We were planning to go to Beau but after four wine farms my family was too drunk to carry on 😂😂

Yeah! It looks awesome!! Did you get some good wine out there? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77