You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldenhourphotography - Walk in the Upper Town While Waiting for the Spring

Pssst... You mispelled the goldenhourphotography tag :) I would not want you to lose the contest because of that mistake :P Even if tbh you steal the show in those photos ^^

Sort:  

Edited :D Would would I do without you?
I'm half asleep already, that "n" runned away somehow
Thank you, mon amie :)

Je t'en prie, ma chère :) Et bonne nuit!;)

Buenas noches, Granada! :)

I vote for the picture of my beautiful Croatian friend @matejka13
!!! =D It is the most beautiful of all!

If we meet this weekend in Barcelona @herverisson, we will send a photo for @matejka13 !!!

xoxo
bisous
besos

stay connected hahahaha! love ++++

I'll be waiting for your photo on WhatsApp, or even better - Steemit :) And will hate you both, but just a little bit - because I'm not there with you...in my Barna <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51