Steem Crowdfund So I Can Buy This Gold Motorcycle..

in #goldbike6 years ago (edited)

It's spring, which means the weather's getting nicer and people are taking their bikes out of storage and ready to hit the open road. The experience of freedom that comes from cruising on two wheels is unparalleled..or so I've heard, I don't have a bike but I found one that I want!

104473737-GOLD_MOTORCYCLE.jpg

This is a 24 karat gold plated Harley made by a Danish designer named Lauge Jensen. I want to get my golden arms on this sucker and tear up some asphalt!

101452267-LJ-Gold_01_R1_RGB.530x298.jpg

Most of the bikes surfaces are gold including the muffler. Apparently if it's to be ridden I'll have to take the muffler off or the heat it would produce would leave a trail of gold on the street, but that's ballin so I may leave it on? 😎

Oh it also has a crocodile leather seat..

1393055178-xe-ma-vang-1.jpg

This gold bike retails at a bit over 500k so I'll need all of you to upvote this post 100% and send me all of your Steem. It's for a good cause though so don't be cheap 😁

Dreams can come true, thanks in advance for your donations!

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Stackers dream bike!

I found a silver one too but I think I'll go with the gold 😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Lol! Whatever you need buddy!
💯
😎👍

You can get the silver one and we can start our own motorcycle gang! 🚵🚴 I don't have any motorcycle emojis 😞

Man GA, you would look sooo pretty on that bike!

Only way I'd look better is if you were riding with me, your arms wrapped around my torso as we twist and turn down the backroads lol

download (1).jpeg

Fuck that is so hot! 🔥🔥🔥

Awesome man! When you get this we can go riding together!

Yeah I can't wait to ride off into the sunset on my golden hog 👍😎

Since we're homies I'll build it for $499K. That is pretty baller.

You are not lying about it being Springtime. My shop is busy as hell right now with all the bikes getting tune ups and coming out of storage. Its cutting into my silver hunting and online steemit time.

phil1.jpg

Yeah but you're making $! Thx for stopping by and the offer lol

Oh yeah. I would rather be busy as shit than have no work at all! Thats fo sho!

Somehow I thing the motorcycle faze will pass and for $500,000 dollar your can buy a lot of gold coins and a shit ton of silver

The heart wants what it wants..

Keep dreaming, my friend! They do come true!

Admit it GA you would probably drop it first time out bud !!!!!

Lol probably

Thanks for your great support. I follow you and support you every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51