Where in the world has Goldmoney been? #Goldmoneywashere #2

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

I really like the idea of Goldmoney.com and what @goldmatters on Steemit stands for. So when I came across them I had to follow. They are currently doing a #whereintheworldisgoldmoney contest so thought I would give it a go

Being from Wales (UK) there was only one place I could think about going to show my support for @goldmatters and that was the home of coins in the UK "the Royal Mint".

IMG_20170804_132407.jpg

IMG_20170804_132235.jpg

IMG_20170804_131812.jpg

Please consider my contribution to this contest. I wish you all the best of luck.

Sort:  

Nice pics! Did you know that the Royal Mint is coming out with the RMG digital coin? It sounds pretty cool.

I didn't and had to look it up. Sounds like they know what they are talking about but I don't know if I trust them. There's got to be something in it for them to do this. I know they said they will charge a small transaction fee but Im not comfortable with them having my gold. A quick government change of policy and they keep all gold we have given them and they give us more I.O.U.s.

good luck bud! :)

Thanks man. How are you getting on with this steemit thing? I'm still finding that I have to go to youtube to rely on and find a video on how to do things on here.

Nice...and why not if it's on ya doorstep...I used to live in bangor north wales guess is where i got my passion for dragons from.

Dragons do kick ass, it's not because I am welsh but the Welsh do have a kick ass flag. As for on my doorstep, I can walk to the mint in under 10mins so it is rather close.

That is close....

Fantastic! Thank you for your entry into my challenge:) love this!

It's not a problem, thank you for organising it. They weren't best pleased when I walked in and started snapping pictures with Goldmoney, I was kindly asked to stop....

Wow! Interesting! Hope there was no trouble for you

No problems, they were fine for me to take pictures outside but a little bit suspicious when I was snooping around inside

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Welshstacker, i can show you how to get more then 500 followers a week by following my method here @artintelicoinves good luck and i'll check back with you in month or so..

Upvote resteem comment.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49