Gold & Miners Selloff Not Done Yet!

in #gold7 years ago

Since joining Steemit I have been trying to warn everyone not to buy Gold as yet. There were countless posts here urging people to buy. Gold remains BEARISH. It is still too early to buy, a better opportunity should come later this month or August. For now here are my short term price projections:

GOLD

gld.PNG

Short term target 1195 - 1205

GDX

gdx.PNG

Short term target 20.9 - 21.0

GDXJ

gdxj.PNG

Short term target 30.9 - 31.2

I will update the longer term proections once we hit those lows. HAPPY 4 JULY!

@traderyen

Sort:  

Thanks for the post. Hoping that the 1219 handle will offer enough support but as we are also moving into the low season for gold I agree that we will fall back to a lower support. Difficult to say though, black swan chances are also up in my opinion and stuff could turn around on a dime in this day and age. ;)

Thanks again!

@Ozz

Sorry to say but any bounce will be short lived. Gold is going to at least 1180 - 1200

I'm buying the dip on DUST and DSLV Gold broke support, should continue downwards. looking for oversold condition on weekly chart before I jump into gold.

Yes sir. In a few weeks DUST will be in the 40s and JDST will hit 96-100

Are you on stocktwits?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91