2018 Gold Dragon and Phoenix BU

in #gold6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I'm excited to announce the next coin by the Perth mint. 166547_Slab.jpg166547_Obv.jpg166547_Rev.jpg

I will be collecting the 1 oz Gold bu version.

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

coin is really beautiful. I like it

@s4steem Thank you for the comment hope you follow and re steem too! See you on the next post.

you are most welcome @thetruth36 Can you visit my blog. Thank you

Good jop my friends and good luck @thetruth36 Thanks for sharing

@vsams welcome to the blog thank you so much for making a comment please do not forget to follow me up vote and re steam as well have a great day

Amazing sir these are so beautiful,thanks a lot for sharing.

@sarah.taylor welcome back thank you so much for the comment I really am glad that you enjoyed them have a great day

Great to hv you back👍 Thanks for the share dude👊🏽👊🏽

@lucky17 great to have you back buddy thank you for making the comment please don't forget to vote and Resteam these posts as well.

These looks really amazing sir thanks a lot for sharing,have a great day.

@melianasagita you're very welcome I'm glad that you enjoyed the post thank you for commenting please don't forget to also share this with your friends and up vote thank you so much

Nice gold dragon

@afridayanti thank you I'm glad that you enjoyed the post please do not forget to upvote re Steam and share this with your friends have a great day

Perth mint is awesome thanks a lot for sharing.

@aaeesha I think Perth Mint makes the best coins thank you so much for this great comment I hope you have a great day

wow dragon

@jennicall Cool right?

Golden Coins a good friend thanks for sharing his post good luck always, I upvote and resteem friends

@rafka90 golden coins are my favorite and they are very lucky thank you so much for the upvote and the re steam have a great day

Wow this is amazing sir looks an antique coins great to see you again sir,how is your steemit conference going on.

@saikr hi welcome back thank you so much for the comment it does look like an antique when you're correct I appreciate if you can please up vote in re steam as well thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39