Please Welcome TheSilverVee to Steemit! GOLD, SILVER, CRYPTO, NEWS, and BOOZE!

in #gold8 years ago

Hello Steemit community.

I spent six years in the military and now I’m a full time college student and a weekend warrior. I save in precious metals and invest in many things including crypto-currencies. I would describe my political leanings as Anarcho-Capitalism and I have more opinions than I can count. Most think I’m a pretty strange girl!

I’m a hard money and hard liquor advocate that enjoys a good argument. I believe that honest, respectful, and blunt sharing of ideas can help us all grow.

I plan on blogging about my passions, which include:

*Economics and Financial News

*Political and Propaganda News

*Precious Metals (I post on YouTube as “TheSilverVee”)


*Crypto-Currencies

*Treasure Hunting

*Creating Multiple Streams of Income

*Hiking and Traveling

*Movies (80s Movies Rock!)

*Good Food and Good Drink

My posts will be short and to the point. Time is important to all of us so my arguments will not drone on forever!

It’s great to be here at a time when decentralization is in its infancy. I think a massive political and financial awakening is just beginning.

Sort:  

I really liked your article. I vote for you.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71