SILVER's GOLDEN CROSS fast approaching.

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

Last month's failed Golden Cross (50/200dma cross) was tamped down by the FED's rate announcement and was followed by a record 17 down days (the last record was Oct/Nov of 2015).  

Here, we can see that the GSR double-topped and I predict the ratio will continue to fall.  

Enjoy a restful weekend before a crazy week next week!

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com

Sort:  

this is good, very very good news!

FINALLY WE´LL SEE SOME UPWARDS MOVEMENT FOR SILVER?... I HOPE SO (COS A HAVE PHYSICAL SILVER), BUT FOR THE REAL SKYROCKETING TO THE MOON STYLE MOVEMENT I THINK WE NEED TO WAIT THE MARKET COLLAPSE FIRST... SPECIALLY COMEX & LBMA...

Could be. I just want to know how bitcoin is shaking up the financial community. Is there now a direct relationship between a RISING bitcoin and a falling dollar? Is sure appears so to me.

YES AGREE. I HAVE ETHs IN MY PORTFOLIO TOO... THANK U FOR YOUR INFO @themaestro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85