How to get GOLD and SILVER using value from Steemit posts?

in #gold7 years ago

Steemit community... please help explain this to me.

I've been following Mike Maloney and I am interested in buying gold or silver. He puts forward some very good arguments for precious metal investments. Jeff Berwick, the Dollar Vigilante, even mentioned the same today in reference to the volatility of the crypto market.

My question is this Steemers:
How can I use my steemit account value to buy gold and silver?

I look forward to your suggestions!

Peace!

Sort:  

I'm not sure how to turn steem into gold. That would be great! You need an alchemist. On a more serious note, I buy gold through Hard Assets Alliance. They store it for you for a fee in Singapore or at a few other locations. Here is a link: https://www.hardassetsalliance.com/

Alchemy for real! That's what we're going for!

Let us all become alchemists in 2018!

Good question. I think Steemit is a Facebook Snopesdope scam.

Could be... I joined as an experiment and I suspect that the value in my steemit wallet is not worth what it says.

What's Snopesdope?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42