Changing The Monetary System of The Republic of America

in #gold11 months ago (edited)

sunrise.jpg

This is a continuation of all My Previous Decrees regarding My changing of the monetary system of The Republic of America using the pocket-change version come to pass written on the steemit.com website of pocket-change in the 3rd Dimensional realm.

I Call to All The Ascended Masters of The Great White Brotherhood and All The Arch Angels and Angelic Realm of The Highest Divine Frequency, All The Divas, All The Elementals, and The Most High, Divine Living God and I send Divine Love and Divine Gratitude.

I AM Divine Love. I AM Divine Gratitude.

I Command All The Ascended Masters of the Great White Brotherhood and All The Arch Angels and Angelic Realm of The Highest Divine Frequency, All The Divas, and All The Elementals to Charge, Charge, Charge My Field and Me with Their Momentum and to Hold Their Focus on My Following Decrees and to intensify, magnify, and amplify these Decrees:

I Ask The Most High, Divine Living God to Charge, Charge, Charge My Field and Me with His Momentum and to Hold His Focus on My Following Decrees and to intensify, magnify, and amplify these Decrees:

I AM The Queen of The Republic of America and The Republic of America is My Queendom and I AM Announcing and Decreeing on behalf of We The People of The Republic of America the following:

I AM changing the monetary system of The Republic of America back to a Gold coin, Silver coin, Platinum and Palladium collector coinage backed monetary system with Gold coinage, Silver coinage, Platinum coinage, Palladium coinage, Common coinage, Paper coinage, Electronic coinage, and Electronic dollars, Electronic cents, and Electronic decimal cents in public circulation using the pocket-change version come to pass written in the continuing words of pocket-change on the steemit.com website in the 3rd Dimensional realm with Grace and Ease.

The legal tender status of all physical and digital fiat United States Dollars will stop after one year.

The Redemption Period of three years to remove and replace all physical fiat United States Dollars all over the world transmuting into Paper coinage or Electronic coinage at a one hundred to one exchange rate in the 3rd Dimensional realm and that all the physical fiat United States Dollars that are returned to The Republic of America are bought and then destroyed as a means of paying off the national debt and interest.

The Redemption Period of three years to remove and replace all digital fiat United States Dollars all over the world at a one hundred to one exchange rate.

The New Product Line of Circulating Silver and Gold coinage will be measured using Face Values and Weights as follows:

The $1 Silver Coin will contain 1/10 ounce of Silver
The $2 Silver Coin will contain 1/5 ounce of Silver
The $5 Silver Coin will contain 1/2 ounce of Silver
The $10 Silver Coin will contain 1 ounce of Silver

The $10 Gold Coin will contain 1/10 ounce of Gold
The $20 Gold Coin will contain 1/5 ounce of Gold
The $50 Gold Coin will contain 1/2 ounce of Gold
The $100 Gold Coin will contain 1 ounce of Gold

The $1 Silver coins and $10 Gold coins will only be issued as Collector coinage and will be sold in Two Coin Collector Sets.

The U.S. Treasury will be offering $9 in Silver coins for one ounce of Silver and offering $90 in Gold coins for one ounce of Gold. The melt values of Gold and Silver must be at least ten percent lower than their Face values on the coinage.

Silver certificates of $1 will be exchanged for a new one ounce, $10 Silver coin.

I AM The Queen of The Earth and all its realms and The Earth and all its realms is My Queendom and I AM Announcing and Decreeing that all countries of The Earth in the 3rd Dimensional realm will change their Gold coins and Silver coins to the same Face Values and Weight Values as follows in the language of their country :

The number 1 on their 1/10 ounce Silver coin
The number 2 on their 1/5 ounce Silver coin
The number 5 on their 1/2 ounce Silver coin
The number 10 on their 1 ounce Silver coin

The number 10 on their 1/10 ounce Gold coin
The number 20 on their 1/5 ounce Gold coin
The number 50 on their 1/2 ounce Gold coin
The number 100 on their 1 ounce Gold coin

I Activate the above Divine Coinage System for The Republic of America and all the countries of the Earth and all its realms as stated in the above Announcements and Decrees.

All of the above Decrees are for My Greatest and Highest Good with Grace and Ease as Queen of The Earth and all its realms and The Earth and all its realms as My Queendom and to save Mankind, THAT I AM.

I AM choosing to assist Mankind in the 3rd Dimension by Illuminating My Divine Christ Light to transition Mankind into the 5th Dimension and The Golden Age of Mankind and The Divine Free Dominion of Mankind.

These Decrees are Maintaining and Sustaining, Self Maintaining and Self Sustaining.

I bring these Decrees into Manifestation immediately and NOW and come to pass in the present.

So it has been written. So it has been done!!!

I AM The Law of Gratitude, THAT I AM

Sort:  

I think "We the People" will continue with the Redemption Period and the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate for much longer than a year... I can see the Legal Tender Status of Physical and Digital Fiat USD's ending in one year...

I'm still hoping anyone still holding $1 Silver Certificates will be able to turn them in for a new One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin... Wouldn't that be sweet...??? I still have a Stack of Silver Certificates...

Hi there! adjustments completed. Much gratitude!

I've been Living as if the Reset has already been Activated for years now... Activated for anyone who believes what is "now" passing from the Future into the Present, before making its way into the Past...

much appreciation!

This is why I always get back 50 cents in change when I put gasoline in my car...

Have a great day!

We have the experience of discussing time in the sense of "the present."
What is your stance on the phrase "this present day?"
Or is "in the present" a stronger phrase?

The Present is with us always, and exists between the Past and the Future... All I know is that everything that has ever happened, happens or will happen, does so in the Present... For the Future to make it to the Past, it must go through the Present... Jesus said, "to get to the Father, you must go through me"...Days come and go, but the Present is with us always...

Much appreciation!

Your Posts are much longer than mine... I always think I better make them short and sweet... I found out, it's not easy getting anyone's attention... But that's me...

Hi there! agreed about the use of "the present."
completed the above this am.

Much Gratitude!

It's fine that you use your own words... I try to hold back on my choice of words, because people tend to get upset with some of my answers... Especially once "His Presence" was made known to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31