You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockbuster Gold

in #gold6 years ago

Yup, a great article, and a reminder always to keep stacking hard assets, gold, silver, real estate, (guns, ammo...). Yup... gotta fill that bracelet with taxi and cry money... so that I will be ready, anytime, anywhere, even without fiat, because my stack in ON me, LOL!

Sort:  

Speaking of guns, have you seen the latest Mene unboxing by @alphasteem?

No, not yet. Thanks for letting me know! I've got to meet like-minded people so that I can keep my motivation up from month to month. As a token of friendship, I share this with you ... my guns. Here are my guns, and you know which one is my favorite, right? The PINK one of course. I labeled them all because peeps just keep on asking about them.

Excellent stack of lead bullion!

Okay, I was just at her blogpage. OMG! She cooks... I love to cook, and EAT, and love gold and guns!!! Thanks for hooking me up! I also tried to guess what it was that she was trying to spell. I guessed "Lydia" which is her name, I think.

Good guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46