WARNING: THE GOLD REALLY IS GONE. (seriously.)

in #gold7 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

Please take this warning seriously. Your chance to protect your family may depend on it.

We remind you of the very dire current situation with Canada's ONLY precious metals bullion bank Scotia Mocatta - and the nearly EMPTY status of those very same vaults in 2010, as reported by Harvey Organ. Friends, if you're still not convinced, let us assure you - the gold really is gone. (seriously).

.

ScotiaMocatta Put For Sale After Multibillion Money-Laundering Scandal
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10...

PLEASE support our sponsor! Buy PHYSICAL silver (and gold) from SD Bullion:

https://sdbullion.com/silver-at-spot-...

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 4.50.10 PM.png

Sort:  

Should I be glad I own some gold or frightened our economy is a house of cards? I'm both.

The U.S. hasn't had gold in decades. It's all sitting in Rothschilds vault!

^^ Yep...that is the truth.

I dont care!! it is not helping me right now so I so i just dont care. I m onthe loosing team...Not helping me now It appears I will die alone and pennyless thnksguys.. what you do not tell is when you try to sell your gold or siver back you take a loss 5 percent in my case below spot thanks yeah thanks

Great post thank u for sharing love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49