GOLD READY FOR HUGE RUN HIGHER - Keith Neumeyer

in #gold6 years ago

from SGT Report.com:

Keith Neumeyer, the Chairman of First Mining Gold and CEO of First Majestic Silver joins me to discuss the ongoing manipulation of the precious metals by the big criminal banks, JP Morgan's record physical silver hoard and the fact that gold appears poised to move far higher in the near future.

Thanks for tuning in & UPvoting.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, thanks for up-voting, and if you so choose, for commenting! God Bless.

Listening to the video right now (on YouTube).

thanks for interviewing him. i almost always stop to watch your videos.

i'm working with a tech based land acquisition company that could help in reducing costs is his space.

wondering if he'd be interested in a demo of the product

Thank you Sean for bringing the great content. I only own 1 share of Stock at this time and that is the least amount of Stock that I have owned in over 40 Years. With Silver and Cryptos I have to admit I would be very hard pressed to ever own any Stocks ever again. Keith is really great guy but I don't want to be separated from my money in case Wall Street shuts down for weeks or even months that is why I cannot be a buyer of his companies stocks.......

I love these reports where the price of silver and gold are going to double or triple. I am anxiously waiting to see it with my own eyes. With all that is going on right now. I feel it will soon happen.. HODL silver and gold..
Oh and keep buying more.

Still think TRUMP is playing 4D chess❓How are we supposed to trust you when you really think this ZIONIST pig is not leading us to WW3⁉️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74