You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feds Snatch $80 Million in Rare Gold Coins from a Family Inheritance

in #gold7 years ago

Agreed, I guess that is a lesson that the US Government just put out there publicly, do not trust them for any help anytime lol. Good pointing out that one, lol Guess we just need to stay clearly out of their hair and just trade among ourselves lol oh wait, we are lol

Sort:  

hahahaha

Man I tell you this, I wish I had the money to denounce my citizenship here and just find that one last spot with sanity left, its gotta be out there somewhere, you know a country that truly governs and leaves people alone to live

New Zealand, Iceland, Norway, Solomon Islands or Uruguay, maybe. Once this whole thing crashes, you'll be happy to be here. I used to think I'd rather be out of the US but I don't think the system is going to hold together too much longer. I'd rather be in my own country at that point.

You are probably right, plus dragging kids and a dog all over creation to just come home later when its over is a bit of energy and money i rather not waste lol. I am getting too old for my wild adventures lol. Okay telling the fiance to unpack the luggage, thank God for wakeupsheeps for waking me up lol. just kidding around, I do see that point, best to hold your ground and man up then run always, running never solves an issue ever

@wakeupsheeps brother if they try to take my Bitcoins though, you know I will end up needing some serious bail money right? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67