Gold & Silver - Start Investing

in #gold8 years ago (edited)

I have been investing in silver, and a little bit of gold, for several years.

I was doing a web search a few weeks ago and stumbled across a website that caught my eye.

Normally I would have no interest in MLM.

After viewing the website I realised it was offering something quite different.

If you are familiar with gold and silver you know it is an extremely good store of value. Over time it will appreciate in value.

If you are not familiar with gold and silver it would be beneficial to do a little research.

As you would know the world's financial climate is not very healthy, banks have many problems.

It is more important now to ensure your financial future remains healthy.

Gold & silver are possibly one of the best assets to store wealth.

If you check any gold and silver price chart you will see, over time, it is always in an upward trend. A percentage calculator will assist to see the growth. See calculator here> http://www.skillsyouneed.com/num/percent-change.html

This MLM system offers an opportunity to invest in a tangible asset.

In time, your account would be in credit, no further payments required. You can withdraw in cash or bullion.

Gold & silver are easily discussed with friends and family. You are not selling a consumable item that will lose value or not needed. Your gold and silver can be sold on the open market at any time.

The company has made quite a few structural changes in the past few days. Their website will be up to date on Tuesday 4 October.

Below are two links which you can view. The first link, a video, will show their changes, the second link is their current structure.

Update Video>
http://isnpreciousmetals.com/europe-update/

ISN Website>
http://www.isnpreciousmetals.co.uk/

My ISN ID number is: 102005

One major change is, you can now introduce members from anywhere in the world. Previously, you could only introduce members resident in the UK.

Each and every month a gold or silver bar will be delivered to your mail box. You can buy additional items at any time.

In time, you could possibly operate this system as a full time business. For a cost of £15.00/month(£180.00/year)(US$15.00/month, US$180.00/year), you would have to agree, is very affordable for full administrative support.

I only registered with ISN a few weeks ago. I have made two purchases of silver. I wanted to ensure there were no issues, there were not. Both orders were delivered safely.

If you are interested, my suggestion is to start at the minimum level, this will give you time to become familiar with the system.

If you would like more information or advice please let me know.

Sort:  

I am no fan of MLM, but, this is quite different in two ways.

  1. You are investing in a tangible asset, will appreciate in value over time. Initial cost is possibly a little high, but not in the long term.

  2. This system will give you more bullion, in time, with no cost to you.

Every MLM system I have seen in the past, hence my dislike, encourages you to buy a consumable item which loses value quickly or is not needed.

If you can see the big picture you will realise what is offered.

I am more interested in educating others in the benefits of precious metals.

Don't get caught in the ponzi scheme run by the banks and governments.

I am 100% invested in gold, silver and cryptocurrency. I only use a bank for my monthly expenses. Looking forward to the day when banks are obsolete.

Try it for a year, I don't think you will be disappointed.

See @stephenkendal post a few days ago>

USD DOLLAR TO SILVER RATIO = $946.22oz..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57