You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Prospecting Adventures - East Fork

in #gold7 years ago

There is something to be said for "the hunt" that drives you to find more.

I should have known you'd do that hike way the hell in, passed the bridge to nowhere. The narrows is where the nuggets are. An old club member of mine showed us some of his daily takes from the narrows and they were unbelievable, nuggets the size of quarters!

Those photos were great too, especially the last one. People don't realize how heavy gold is. Even a little picker you'll feel when it drops into your hand. Keep em coming dude!

Sort:  

Thanks dude! I'm definitely no pro. I find what I find. I do really love hiking passed the bridge and through the Narrows though. Thats the best stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51