You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Letter to the Department of Justice Urging Investigation of Gold Silver Market Manipulation

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

I upsteemed and resteemed you because Hope Floats
and Sandra Bullock's hot sweaty body against mine and stuff,

But truth is I bet the DOJ has a shredder run by an Air Force jet engine
just for these specific inquiries,

soooooo ... I'aaaaaaaa am not going to hold my breath.

But when it happens it's going to shock the world. Except Us.

Sort:  

Hahaha! I have the imagery firmly planted in my head :)

And that's why I kept the letter short and sweet ... no need to write a dissertation when not even the bots will read it!

and you did a Stellar job on the letter :-)

Oh! Thank you, I appreciate that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43