Mark Budlong Creates Easy Way to Improve Your Golf Swing

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

Mark Budlong created an easy method of placing your golf balls onto a tee allowing you to swing more without bending repeatedly to place a tee into the ground and placing the ball on it.
Mark estimated he hits more balls in 5 minutes than he did in 20 minutes.

Mark plans to continue developing and improving his invention and soon offer it to the public..

B6C89BFB-7547-40C0-8FB2-823101965638.jpeg

Sort:  

@popmediapro, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you.
I certain it will take me a little time to get familiar with all those of the new movements. I am drifting away from YT but found I still need them in order to post videos on Steemit....hum...😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73