Prospecting different properties

in #gold7 years ago

Getting out and asking for new places to prospect. I got permission from one owner and thought I would be refused. First day came up with .37 grams for a 2 hour run. I gave it to the owner for allowing me to come there . Second day stayed in the same hole I started and run for 4 hours came out 1.03 grams. Came to a halt . I think I have hit a false bottom. I'm hoping! Going break through and take a peek. Its hard work and its hot and it seems like bugs like biting and those pesky weeds like to give rashes on your skin trying to get to the creek. Need time to heal up before going back.

IMG_2024.JPG
IMG_2025.JPG

Sort:  

very nice my friend , greetings from germany :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32