Grand Finale Gold For The Year 2017

in #gold7 years ago

Tallied up for the year 2017. Learned a lot on my yearly season. Where to look and how to be more efficient. Only came up short from 8 grams. Have not posted on the update lately. Got caught up with deer hunting season and with the holidays for the year catching up with family. Slowed down my prospecting hunt for a while. Just remember this I only do this for a hobby to pass time. It allows me to go out and enjoy the outdoors and forget about everyday things that stress me out. When I'm on the hunt I always dreaming that the gold is piling up in the high banker.In actuality it only dust in the sluice runs and lots of tailings piling up on the ground. But its fun dreaming. With 2018 in a couple days its going be starting with a empty vile again and try to fill it up. I will get back out again real shortly again go at it with a perspective mind again. Will keep ya posted as to how in doing in the new year 2018.

IMG_2117.JPGIMG_2118.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69