Reports Of Silver Producers' Death Are Greatly Exaggerated

in #gold6 years ago

According to my own calculations, the silver sector should survive the next two years at current, depressed silver prices.

Interesting article about the current price of silver and the companies that mine it. It's really interesting to me because I have stock in Great Panther (GPL), Silvercorp (SVMLF), Fortuna Silver (FSM), all of which I've had for years. The stock prices have been disappointing to say the least. I won't sell at these prices, but I'm certainly not looking to buy more. For all the promise in silver, it sure hasn't delivered.....

Read the full story here...
https://seekingalpha.com/article/4222448-reports-silver-producers-death-greatly-exaggerated

Sort:  

Silver is around $14.50, briefly dipped into the $13.00's, ouch!

And most of the silver stocks are at their year lows.... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84