Gold Demand Rising: Investors Turn to Precious Metal as Safe Haven Asset

in #gold6 years ago

“Gold has been tracking steadily higher through December… On the low side, there appears to be good support at $1,265 and we expect plenty of buying interest around the 200-day moving average at $1,251.”

Interesting article about the demand for gold. I have to admit, the gold market is looking better and better lately, it sure has worn me down these last few years. I may sell a good bit of the stocks into this rally. Cash is looking better to me.....

Read the full story here...
https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/12/27/gold-demand-rising-safe-haven/

Sort:  

Gold is around $1280 right now....

Gold value will increase over the coming years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope so, gold does seem to be breaking out to the upside right now... :)

Google Searches for GOLD PRICES have been increasingly on the rise inventors recently. Might be time to invest in some Gold Stocks or Buy some gold as a nice solid asset!

You're probably correct, but I bought more than I should have at higher prices, I'm a little gun shy right now.... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47