My journey is the golden mosaic

in #gold6 years ago

I love traveling too much because if we travel, we can know about some of the ancient or new tourist spots. I'm posting something about this.

Gold mosqueimages.jpg

Source

Sona Mosque is one of the oldest places to visit. There I went on the trip. I saw a lot of things here and took a lot of pictures next to it.

A picture of cotton in the gold mosque20170331_102226.jpg

Again, there is a park beside the Sona Mosque. He went to the park and went out. Then I went to the park and went to the shrine.

Then there is a large shrine in the trunk of some distance from Sona Mosque. I went there and I went there. There they saw the many pirs they came from far away. I had fun with friends and took a lot of pictures.

Pictures of the Tahtala Mosque20170331_120447.jpg

If you like to my article

Than vote, comment &Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97