Sort:  

Hahaha. That must've been surreal.

I'll be honest I was skeptical of buying one at first, I thought they were overpriced and needlessly complicated but I'm glad I made the purchase. Between two dentist visits the dentists was impressed by the reduction of plague, and it really, really helped with my gums. It's worth the money, trust me - with less effort you can do more preventative maintenance and it made my dental care much more straight forward. Buy a high quality one, and replace the heads, in the long run it slightly more expensive but over time you save lots of time through the efficiency of the brush head and potentially save costly dental bills with good gum health.

Thank you for your compliment @nielssenm, and thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43