You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Gold Is Still the Ultimate Monetary Asset.

in #gold7 years ago

Gold is King, gold is the real money of the people and is one of the most undervalued assets of all-time gold will long be here after all paper currency is long gone.

Sort:  

@maneco64 I like your views can you school me more about financial markets on a one on one basis if so i would be very greatful.

@mrtip365 I have given skype tutorials before but I do charge if that is ok with you.

No problem whats the fee

US $50 per hour.

Ok I will be in touch im leaving on vacation tomorrow morning so i will discuss with you the details when I make it back home if thats ok with you

That's fine. Have a nice vacation.

Ok, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63