My 24K Mene Gold Purchase

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

1516206064329430445715.jpg15162061951241591438406.jpg15162062355691520050944.jpg Hi there! I just got my parcel from Mene. I had seen Silver Fortune and JB Coins featuring this company. I checked them out and was very impressed by what I saw. After signing up on their website, I ordered a 26 inch chain from them. I ordered it on Friday and it arrived about an hour ago. The chain has a great deal of substance and is a little over 10 grams of 24 karat pure gold. I have been looking for alonger chain, but even at the local pawn shop's 50% off sale in November, a 14k chain of a similar length, was $1000. You geta velvet pouch, a gift box, a gift bag, and a booklet which houses a certificate of authenticity and care instructions. If you would like to check them out, go to either @silverfortune or @jbcoin and use their codes so that you can all benefit. I am regretful that I didn't do that, because we all would have benefited. Thanks for checking out my blog😀.

Sort:  

Great! I would encourage you to write a full unboxing post about this. You may have to re create your experience when you first opened it. Please let me know if you end up doing this. Visit my blog for inspiration :) - Goldmatters

I will do my best. I did do the actual unboxing on YouTube, but I don't know how to transport that video over here. I'm afraid I'm very tech deficient☹.

I found it! I will review

Thank you😀. Still don't know how you did it!

489E8BBD-A063-4B5F-A463-07EA1C7BEDFF.jpeg See this right arrow in the bottom corner of the videos? Click on that, then copy and paste the link into your blog

I'll have to take a look

5FE5D52E-6437-41B2-A383-637DE2572F5F.jpeg The founder of Mene just tweeted your article!!!

That is awesome!! Spelling mistakes and all, lol😁.

I just read a post by @goldmatters titled '' steemians embrace mene + new unboxing video'', and I saw your video @mimaroo, and I was impressed. Wow, this is the second unboxing video am seeing since joining the mene family. Am glad to see the network is growing really fast.

What stunned me about the video and which I'll like a lot of people to note is the amazing superfast delivery. Look at the statement:

I ordered it on Friday and it arrived about an hour ago.

This is delivery at its best. So mene is not only fantastic at producing quality 24karat gold, but also efficient in its delivery system.

P. S - The delivery time is dependent on your location, but it will still arrive in good time.

Awesome job @mimaroo, I just resteemed this so more people will see this. Am also following you now,i need more of this awesomeness from you.

Thank you @lucyc. I too was impressed by the fast service and the quality of my purchase. I had inherited a beautiful garnet pendant from my grandmother in 14k, but the chain was 9k and it broke. I was actually looking for a 14k, but this chain is so much better and looks wonderful with the pendant. I'm wearing it right now, as a matter of fact😀.

Awwn that's so sweet, glad you wearing it now, all the best.

Great seeing you here Mimaroo! Thank you for the support as well.

It is awesome it look very nice! Wealth around your neck. 👍🏻

Looks good. Like yourself I was not only impressed with the price of their offerings but also the lightening fast delivery. Glad to hear you liking the chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88