Gold actual gold

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

This is not my photo of mine i found it on I actually found it while streaming through some of the fake media and it's completely legit I want an ounce gold coin pure gold coin from from actual mint 1 ounce fine gold Reno been out there a couple times honestly I don't know if this guy had just bought this coin and not put it in his collection yet or if he was doing it for good luck the coin itself is worth the spot price of gold just under 1000 $255 completely incredible so whether it was for a good karma it was a mix-up and he had just bought a gold coin and put it in the Salvation Army bucket out in front of every Walmart he literally gave them one pier in ounce of gold and it's beautiful. If it was by choice not by accident then I believe that this man deserves the bounce of the day honestly this coin could be auctioned off for far more than $1255 USD. Anyway what bamf. With how great of condition it's in this man was most likely a stacker I wouldn't blame him if he wanted the coin back. But I honestly believe that he was just paying it forward we need more people like this. If they auction this off since it's a 1979!! So I'm waiting to see you if this was a mistake ask for it back but on the other hand this may auction off for a lot more it's brilliant it's mint it's perfect Bamf of the Month if not year!! end20171217_012142.jpg20171217_012142.jpg so first time ever you will actually have to click on the green numbers in a few letters to see the picture but it's really brilliant in every sense of the word I couldn't see a scratch it looks like it had been save in a collection since 1979 once again the person that dropped us in there is a badass mother f*****

Sort:  

I do not know what went wrong usually it just lets me post pictures apparently for this post you just have to click on the green letters well mostly numbers on the bottom of the post you have to see it it's a 19 79 African one pure ounce gold before I broke my back I was actually looking at adding that particular coin to my old collection what's funny is it's a lot newer than all of my other old coins. Jeez it's a beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87