Stacking: The Only Way to Learn How Precious Gold and Silver Are.

in #gold6 years ago


In this report I talk about the first gold coins I ever bought and how special it felt to hold them. I point out that physical gold and silver are not investments but are savings. I also point out that people need to do their own homework and learn as much as they can about the precious metals.

I also touch upon investments and give my opinion on that subject which is invest in yourself and your family fist before anything else.

My conclusion though is that the only way to learn how precious silver and gold are is to own them physically and that doing so advances our fight against central banks and their debt based fiat money system.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you very much for daily post.
Your all post is very useful for us.
Very good work my dear friend.

Hi @anikearn, You are welcome and thank you for your support and interest. Have a great weekend.

Another great analysis about different market ..
I love to watching your market analysis sir @maneco64
#Resteem done

Thank you @prince121. I appreciate your support.

Yoi are great sir. Another big and clear explanation.. A lot of thanks from me sir.

Hi @durud, I am not great but thanks for the compliment nevertheless. ;)

Sir, u are helping all people without taking any benefit. U are helping us by giving information. Thanks a lot from me sir.

Yeah the gold and silver are precious metals and your valuable dtube explanation clear the concept. Really i appreciate your valuable precious metals analysis.

Hi @msena, You are welcome.

Thanks for the update , keep up the good work of yours !

You are welcome @rehan12 and I appreciate your support.

Nice review @maneco64,,
Thanks for giving us a nice video and valuable suggestion..
@upvoted

You are welcome @lafzaia.

First time I'm watching you. I love gold and silver. Great video my friend. See you soon!

gold and silver are valuable goods, the price is expensive. by having it we can know gold and silver is very valuable.

Hey, @maneco64 your this post is amazing.i watch this video.
post resteemed

Gold and silver have prices that tend to be stable, suitable for investment rather than in the form of currency..
Thanks to share @maneco64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73