Steemit and the All-Important 2011 High Trend Line in Gold.

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

In this report I look at the technical picture for gold and silver and I also talk about bitcoin and steemit.

Sort:  

Interesting video. I share your opinion about steemit. It is a very interesting and novel platform. I have just joined it.

The community is really nice here. Welcome.

Steemit is an excellent platform, I try to follow all your content on it.

I'm 60 years old and have NO idea what steemit is other than that it's an alternative to youtube. So therefore I like it.

Steemit is simply a social media platform built on a blockchain, where YOU can post, upvote, and comment for money...But, the interaction with the community far exceeds even the monetary rewards:) Hope this helps @michaelfenning1-

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I enjoy your videos mate, i also feel the same about steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34