Cryptocurrencies kicking gold's butt?

in #gold7 years ago

Max Keiser interviewed Chris Blasi, inventor of the 'precious metals ounce' index. They discuss the competitive advantage that cryptocurrencies have when gold is, in some ways, trapped by the legacy financial system. Watch the interview here

Sort:  

Glad to see you guys on Steemit! Been a fan your show since 2011 when I was in high school! Keep up the great work Stacy and Max!!

Thanks! You were in high school in 2011? Wow. That makes us feel old. :D

Haha it's ok I tease my parents all the time. If you guys are in NYC again please do a meet and greet!

Glad to see you finally on Steemit!
Im sure youve seen tons of comments over the year from my Youtube account Slopestyle2022 trying to get you guys on here.. So glad yall are here now!

Neat interview. Embed it here next time you get better action.

Still learning! Not used to the coding here . . .

Thanks! Hopefully, I figure this out soon . . .

The blockchain gives the user the ability tomove back and forth through time to document truth AND falsehoods. Max and Stacey seem to bea part of a global mind kkkonTroll operation For nearly ten years I have tried to communicate an honest perspective directly to max and stacey about issues that I believe. Somehow, the surveillance kkkapital network has thwarted my futile efforts. Here's one who I will expose now.
Stella challenged me to prove a negative. Why Islam uses usury was her challenge.

2021_06_23_04_36_02.jpg

She is joined by her associate Wirchard to further demoralize me and my faith.

So being an authentic human being who's been following Max all around the internet I knew I had to answer. Yes to answer was Keiser report episode 1. That would be my proof.
I was banished from the platform before I could respond and the rude people who challenged me are still on there.

This was my first dialogue on the orange pilled telegram platform. I responded peacefully to a comment to the plight faced by many victims of the rampant oppression of today's tekkknocracy. I practiced civil dialogue. Later , I began to get replies from Stella and Wirchard who were very rude. I forgave those indiscretions. Then they challenged me to prove a lie. I gathered the evidence to prove them wrong, I came back and saw all type of post about Sharia which was my response to those rude people. Keiser Report E1 was my answer. However , before I could put my proof up, the moderator shut me down while allowing the two rude people to continue to abuse me. So it looks like I have accomplished my mission. It looks as if Max and Stacey and the orange pilled crew care not about my freedom of speech, the constitution or my point of view. This is NOT equal justice. Who will take responsibility for this outrage? I will end here. Yours truly KRLUV9@ twitter
Abdul Muhammad
steemit@shockleftmedia
Time Lord 2021
Thanks for the conversation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44