GOLD IN RUSSIA

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

Recently released photos show the extend of gold stored by Russia. This leads us to the conversation as to why? Such a barbarous and archaic relic serves what role in a large, debt free nations economy? Hmmmm? Welcome to the Junius Maltby channel. THE MOST BORING CHANNEL ON STEEMIT!

If you enjoy my content, please consider liking and re-steeming. THANK YOU!

Gold Coin: https://qualitysilverbullion.com/product/14-oz-junius-maltby-9999-gold-rounds/

Tip Jar:
Ripple XRP: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy
tag: 1317751799
BTC:
189oA75Fma4jNAkcDetQX6YQpsBDktH9Wm
LTC: LeR4z1FwYbgVHv791xydPqmbZeBjgG8wPt

FREE $10 BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f932618c5b3f01116453b2

Sort:  

That's insane only 0.3% debt-to-GDP. I have recently been seeing from multiple sources that china is going to be the 21st century leader. Recently I was thinking of the 1988 edition of The Economist and the cover says : "Get ready for a world Currency."

Excellent comment, thank you! Yes I covered that in one of my LIVE videos. Check it out. We discuss that. The PHOENIX they call it.

Because they are actually serious about creating a currency backed by GOLD? I mean, that can only be the logical reason.

Excellent point and exactly what we discuss on my channel. Thank you for the observation and comment!

If Russia and China are both stockpiling gold I think it supports the stacking community's belief that Pm's are where the true value lies! I guess now we just have to sit back and wait for these countries to bring out their gold backed currencies and challenge the dollar!

Just looking at some of these pictures, all I can even think to myself is do you even stack bro? Lol.

Do you? ha ha ha ha ! You have seen that one then?

As commented on YT, a great little video, thanks, and shows how wrong our detractors are is saying gold is a relic of the past and has no relevance today. So they have more wisdom than the combined leadership of China, Russia and even India, whose gold imports last August nearly tripled from a year ago?
I think the USA has run out, otherwise why would they need to invade other countries in order to rob them of theirs?
http://21stcenturywire.com/2014/03/21/the-latest-heist-us-quietly-snatches-the-ukraines-gold-reserves/

I recall that disappearance of the Ukrainian gold alright. And shortly after that Germany reported that their repatriation of "their" gold reserves have been much sooner than the years that was originally scheduled. I could bet the German gold had Ukrainian stamps on them and they didn't care where it came from as long as they got it. The US couldn't hold on to it long enough.

Great points Kerris! Thanks for stopping by!!

My man!! Enlightened Patriot!!!

My Russian friend says, "Золото - это деньги" (Gold is money)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44