Sort:  

Great.
I'm asking because I saw this on their website.

Here are the stats from my account

I currently have like $47 in credit.

my last order was for $119

of which was a $50 credit (bonus gift) from mene + $69 from my credits.

so $69 + $47 is already over $100.

So, going by this, I see that I am already over $100 in credits total.

So, I'm not complaining.

Great :)
Btw, I used your link to sign up (some time ago) ;)

ty, My friend from the US mailed out the charm just the other day, we will be posting about it once it arrives.

As it is free shipping to the US and Canada.

Man did they "overkill" the packaging.

To mail the original packaging and all it was like $75 from Mene, or have a friend repack it into an envelope and insure it and send it for just under $6.

Another saving trick in the process.

Cool!

I don't know anyone in US or Canada, so I will have to pay 75$ :(

I'll see if I can hook you up.

So many wonderful people here on Steem that are willing to jump in and assist to help fellow Steemians out.

This is what makes us better than the rest!

Definitely something that rarely any other social networking platform can boast about!

That would be great!

I just need to get some referrals first.

I guess I haven't yet gotten up to $100 then, but then I can spread my wifes link after that!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51