Mene Time Again! Register and get a bonus + I get a bonus too! 24 karat GOLD!

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

Yes, believe it or not, it looks like I have "GOLD FEVER"


I'm no stacker but I do love the idea of getting gifts for the children and since buying a gift for my wife which literally cost m NOTHING and just recently buying a gift for our youngest son which cost me next to nothing, I am definitely HOOKED!

HOOK LINE AND SINKER!


What am I talking about?

I'm talking about:

https://mene.com/invite/T96BZ4


For every person who registers via this link, you get $5 and I get $5 in credit towards the next purchase.

YES IT IS TRUE.

&

YES IT DOES ADD UP REALLY QUICKLY!


& just the other day I got another $10 gift card from Mene!

Which has given me more than enough reason to not only mention how fantastic this opportunity is, but also to ask everyone who hasn't yet registered on the site to do so.

Registration is FREE!

If you have already registered before and you don't plan on buying anything, no worries. Get your inlaws to register via my link here:

https://mene.com/invite/T96BZ4

Let's put those inlaws of ours to some good use and have them help out a Steemian who is hooked on Mene!

Seriously, no jokes, if they have an email, all it takes is for them to register and with every new registration via my referral link I am one step closer to buying another gift for one of my kids.


Like I said in the last product/service review I gave for Mene:

"We're not rich and thanks to Mene it is now possible for us to buy our kids life long gifts by which they will always remember us one day when we are gone. Gifts that they can likewise hand down to their kids and make a new family tradition......."

I even sent them an email saying "Thank you" with the same message, or something along those lines, that is how excited I am and at the same time grateful about and to Mene!

I hope you can find the time, an entire 5 minutes of your time to register.

Really appreciate you reading this.

STEEM ON!

Yours truly

@jackmiller

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Ha, love this bot!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43