Not Bitcoin, Something Much older with the same intention, financial freedom

in #gold7 years ago

Alright so everyone is hot for Bitcoin and for that matter any Altcoin that keeps a central government from controlling us, the working class.

I am already addicted myself to the Cryptocurrency, but I have been using another means of protecting my wealth as well for over two years now with gold and silver.

Silver is readily available from just about anywhere as well as gold, I've been buying silver from Mike Maloney who also has a great educational series about that paper stuff most of you keep in your wallets and believe is real money.

He owns, http://www.goldsilver.com and I really chose his company because of the informational company he started out with {The Hidden Secrets Of Money} , you can find a very good educational series produced by Mike at this link and it's FREE:
[

} and I receive no incentive or compensation for sending you there or to buy gold/silver from Mike.

Now as far as buying Gold, I don't know many of us who can just run out and drop $1300.00 on an ounce of gold.

A few years ago I found a visionary Harold Seiz from Germany who started a company called Karatbars.

Basically the idea is to get people interested in purchasing real gold in amounts that most of the people on the planet can purchase, in 1g, 2.5g, and 5g karatbars he has also started something called cashgold, a paper currency with real gold embedded into it.

It makes it affordable for anyone to start saving in real gold, in amounts that are useful. I never really cared for marketing anything online either, but with this company all I had to do is buy a few cards, see pictures below and show them off to a few people at work and they started saving in real gold and the company compensates you for turning others on to saving in Gold.

All accounts are Free, Customer or Affiliate if you choose to market
No Monthly Fee's
No Minimum Purchase
Awesome Products for you to save in real gold
Awesome If you just wanna buy someone a unique gift.

This all started with me looking for a unique gift for my wife for valentines day some years ago.
After telling a few others this home based business built itself, I now have over 400 people saving in gold thanks to me spreading the word and I get free gold and or just funds loaded on a Karatbars Mastercard as an incentive paid by the company.

Anyway, if your interested about this company and it's vision to help free others from this debt based society we all live in, I've created a simple site to get there and learn all about it.

http://www.myowngold.com

3 d.jpg

5Grams.png

cashgoldresize.jpg

St. Patrick's Day Front.jpeg

Ingoldwetrustfront.jpeg

Baby.jpg

Christmas.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68