Sort:  

2012 - year of the Dragon... That's me - a few decades removed. lol

I guess it would be 3 cycles rather than decades... nice post nevertheless. upvoted.

You deserve and UP Vote from your BUDDY !!!

Thanks buddy!

That's pretty good. I'm letting it ride but who knows what the future holds.

hi risk, high reward!

I don't own any BTC but if I did I would be using this service to invest in hard assets. These are beautiful coins. Thanks for sharing this!

The dragons are awesome!
Great strat, I do the same thing but with silver (i'm not on that gold level yet )

The dragons are gorgeous! And, if you've made some profits in crypto it would be foolish not to consider diversifying into pm's.

Keep stacking!

Congratulations @ikeonet1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56